Greenway Office

Greenway Engineering, Inc. is a multi-disciplined consulting engineering firm in the northern Shenandoah Valley. Formed in 1971, Greenway Engineering offers Civil Engineering, Surveying, Land Planning, and Environmental Services to a diverse client base.

Our team approach combines talent and expertise, providing the client with innovative and efficient project execution with a holistic approach.

We possess extensive knowledge of local building development and environmental regulations, and have continued working relationships with the regulatory and governmental personnel for each of the disciplines offered.

Click here for Greenway’s full history »

 

Greenway’s Leadership

Mark Smith
Mark D. Smith, PE, LS
President
Contact:

C: 540.974.0335

msmith@greenwayeng.com

Evan Wyatt
Evan A. Wyatt, AICP
Director of Land Planning
Contact:

C: 540.974.2701

ewyatt@greenwayeng.com

Lloyd Winters
Lloyd C. Winters, C.E.T.
Director of Inspections
Contact:

C: 540.539.0691

lwinters@greenwayeng.com

Andrea Kaval
Andrea R. Kaval
Laboratory Manager
Contact:

C: 540.974.0363

akaval@greenwayeng.com

Kurt Pennington
Kurt D. Pennington
Project Manager
Contact:

C: 540.974.9099

kpennington@greenwayeng.com

Jeremy Ferguson
Jeremy H. Ferguson, AOSS
Environmental Engineer
Contact:

C: 540.974.9102

jferguson@greenwayeng.com

Randy Kepler
Randy L. Kepler, PE, LEED AP
Director of Engineering
Contact:

C: 540.974.0371

rkepler@greenwayeng.com

Ernie Holzworth
Ernest S. Holzworth, LS, PS
Director of Surveys
Contact:

C: 540.974.9112

eholzworth@greenwayeng.com

Steve White
Stephen J. White, AOSE, LPSS
Environmental Project Manager
Contact:

C: 540.974.9111

sjwhite@greenwayeng.com

Jeremy Tweedie
Jeremy N. Tweedie
Senior Project Manager
Contact:

C: 540.974.0343

jtweedie@greenwayeng.com

Eric Gottshall
Eric J. Gottshall
Project Manager
Contact:

C: 540.931.7796

egottshall@greenwayeng.com