COMPANY PROFILE

ABOUT GREENWAY

Greenway Engineering, Inc. is a multi-disciplined consulting engineering firm in the Northern Shenandoah Valley and Northern Virginia. Formed in 1971, Greenway Engineering offers Civil Engineering, Surveying, Land Planning, and Environmental Services to a diverse client base.

Our team approach combines talent and expertise, providing the client with innovative and efficient project execution with a holistic approach.

We possess extensive knowledge of local building development and environmental regulations, and have continued working relationships with the regulatory and governmental personnel for each of the disciplines offered.

DOWNLOAD PDF

LEADERSHIP TEAM

Mark D. Smith, PE, LS
Mark D. Smith, PE, LSPresident
C: 540.974.0335
msmith@greenwayeng.com
Randy L. Kepler, PE, LEED AP
Randy L. Kepler, PE, LEED APDirector of Engineering
C: 540.974.0371
rkepler@greenwayeng.com
Evan A. Wyatt, AICP
Evan A. Wyatt, AICPDirector of Planning, VA
C: 540.974.2701
ewyatt@greenwayeng.com
Jamie R. MacLean, CFM, CZO
Jamie R. MacLean, CFM, CZODirector of Planning, WV
C: 304.620.3025
jmaclean@greenwayeng.com
Ernest S. Holzworth, LS, PS
Ernest S. Holzworth, LS, PSDirector of Surveys
C: 540.974.9112
eholzworth@greenwayeng.com
Lloyd C. Winters, C.E.T.
Lloyd C. Winters, C.E.T.Director of Inspections
C: 540.539.0691
lwinters@greenwayeng.com
Stephen J. White, AOSE, LPSS
Stephen J. White, AOSE, LPSSDirector of Environmental Services
C: 540.974.9111
sjwhite@greenwayeng.com
Jeremy N. Tweedie
Jeremy N. TweedieSenior Project Manager
C: 540.974.0343
jtweedie@greenwayeng.com
Amy A. Feathers, CAP-OM
Amy A. Feathers, CAP-OMDirector of Marketing
C: 540.313.5925
afeathers@greenwayeng.com
Andrea R. Kaval
Andrea R. KavalLaboratory Manager
C: 540.974.0363
akaval@greenwayeng.com
Matthew Whitacre
Matthew WhitacreGIS Manager
C: 540.664.9113
mwhitacre@greenwayeng.com
Kurt D. Pennington
Kurt D. PenningtonProject Manager
C: 540.974.9099
kpennington@greenwayeng.com
Eric J. Gottshall
Eric J. GottshallProject Manager
C: 540.931.7796
egottshall@greenwayeng.com
Kevin A. Seward, PE
Kevin A. Seward, PEProject Manager
C: 540.532.5157
kseward@greenwayeng.com
Scott Stickley, PE
Scott Stickley, PEProject Manager
C: 540.622.3405
sstickley@greenwayeng.com
Niki T. Adhikusuma, PE
Niki T. Adhikusuma, PEProject Manager
C: 540.931.3875
nadhikusuma@greenwayeng.com
Trenton Caudill, PE
Trenton Caudill, PEProject Manager
C: 540.662.4185 x248
tcaudill@greenwayeng.com
Jeremy H. Ferguson, AOSS
Jeremy H. Ferguson, AOSSEnvironmental Engineer
C: 540.974.9102
jferguson@greenwayeng.com
Lheep Kim
Lheep KimPrincipal
C: 703.309.7171
lkim@greenwayeng.com
Joshua T. Reynolds, PE
Joshua T. Reynolds, PEPrincipal
C: 540.336.8505
jreynolds@greenwayeng.com

OUR LOCATIONS

WINCHESTER OFFICE

151 Windy Hill Ln.,
Winchester, VA 22602
T: 540.662.4185

STERLING OFFICE

45449 Severn Way #165,
Sterling, VA 20166
T: 703.328.0788

VIEW OFFICE PAGE

MARTINSBURG OFFICE

704 Foxcroft Ave.,
Martinsburg, WV 25401
T: 304.620.5111

VIEW OFFICE PAGE